WTF am I doing?

life…it’s complicated and random. very random.

no f*ckin way i’d swallow that…

Say “Hello” to the new generation of Philips’ iPill technology- they’ve taken the camera pill to the next level. This new iPill or “intelligent pill” is designed to electronically control the release of medicine according to varying and changing factors. You can click on the photo if you want all the scientific information…
BUT..let me be the first to say, “WTF?!?” I do not like this man…I like the idea of being able to control what medications I take and when by SWALLOWING them myself.
This has potential for abuse (and good) written all over it…or maybe I’m just another conspiracy theorist grasping at straws…decide for yourself but start thinking people!

November 21, 2008 - Posted by | health, science, technology | , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. that is so crazy! i mean seriously, what in theeee hell? i would never want that pill. i can take my owns meds. this has class action lawsuit in the making written all over it!

    Comment by jane willing | November 23, 2008


Leave a Reply

