WTF am I doing?

life…it’s complicated and random. very random.

About the Kid Cudi “Day N’ Nite” Crookers Remix Video

From Kid Cudis Myspace

From Kid Cudi's Myspace

The other day I posted the Kid Cudi “Day N Nite” Crookers Remix video that’s been all over but out of respect for Kid Cudi I have decided to take it down from my blog. Sorry but you can find it elsewhere.
You can read about the situation for yourself on his blog but basically it’s unauthorized for release.
I feel for him…and that’s why I’m doing this…peace.

Kid Cudi’s Blog Entry

December 7, 2008 Posted by | hiphop, music, video | , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

“Jizz in My Pants” Video

Alright for those that don’t know…The Lonely Island is Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone…and “Jizz in My Pants” is the first single off their upcoming album – INCREDIBAD. It’s set to release 2/10/2009.
If you need a laugh…this is the video for you-NJOY!!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

December 7, 2008 Posted by | entertainment, music, video | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Lily Allen “The Fear” Video

This is from Lily’s new album It’s not me, It’s you that’s due out Feb 9th.
Love this song and she loves fucking fabulous!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

December 7, 2008 Posted by | alternative, entertainment, music, video | , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Kanye West “Eat Shit, Die” Video Clip

Supposedly this was Kanye’s response to someone throwing a penny onstage…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

it had to be more than about a penny…i hope.

December 7, 2008 Posted by | entertainment, hiphop, life, music, video, wtf | , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Outasight’s gaining steam…about to blow…check him

A friend of mine recommended this artist to me and I’m sooo glad she did.
Loving his vibe…Check him he’s Outasight. Seriously. His name says it all.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’m telling you…don’t sleep on this cat.

Outasight’s Myspace Link

December 7, 2008 Posted by | entertainment, hiphop, music, video | , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

One of my favorite songs…from one of my favorites.

Hip-Hop Heaven is one of my favorite tracks off One Be Lo’s REBIRTH….
can’t wait for BABY…I know that he’s been working really hard to make sure it’s worth the wait….but def dropping soon-ish in 2009!

Now this is real music…..

December 7, 2008 Posted by | entertainment, hiphop, music, video | , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Betcha I can…can you???

Can’t help but start dancing everytime I hear this song in the club…or in my living room for that matter-hahaha!
Vodpod videos no longer available.


December 7, 2008 Posted by | entertainment, hiphop, music, video | , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

I’m such a quitter…

I’ve grown bored with myspace and facebook. And so I’ve given them up…didn’t close my accounts because I’m afraid I might regret that move so instead just posted on both that I would no longer be checking them…

And it’s probably for the best…I have a new addiction: TWITTER!!

Don’t know what took my so long but I just opened my account like two days ago and I am sooo addicted. 😉

Tweet! Tweet!

December 7, 2008 Posted by | life, thoughts | , , , , , , , | 3 Comments