WTF am I doing?

life…it’s complicated and random. very random.

I’m such a quitter…

I’ve grown bored with myspace and facebook. And so I’ve given them up…didn’t close my accounts because I’m afraid I might regret that move so instead just posted on both that I would no longer be checking them…

And it’s probably for the best…I have a new addiction: TWITTER!!

Don’t know what took my so long but I just opened my account like two days ago and I am sooo addicted. 😉

Tweet! Tweet!

December 7, 2008 - Posted by | life, thoughts | , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. That sounds an awful lot like me. I get bored of things so easily. I never really liked Myspace, though. Facebook is fun when you play games.

    Comment by Necessitas | December 7, 2008

  2. Hmm.. I used to use Myspace ALL the time, then moved on to Facebook which I’m starting to get bored of too… Twitter eh? Might just have to open an account n see what it’s all about.

    I had always just thought of it as a load of status updates.. Is there more to it than that then?

    Comment by Locksley McPherson Jnr | December 7, 2008

  3. No…its pretty much just facebook status without all the other shit. But I like that I can get updates on news, friends and favorite blogs in one place.

    Comment by wtfamidoing? | December 7, 2008


Leave a Reply

