WTF am I doing?

life…it’s complicated and random. very random.

Obama Single Ladies Spoof Video…

Some people have a lot of spare time on their hands…

NJOY!!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

January 22, 2009 Posted by | music, video | , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

He could make me forget I’ve got an off button…

Good morning!

I heart T.I. and that’s the only reason I am posting this remix of Keri Hilson’s “Turnin Me On.”
And I will admit I probably had way too much fun going through pictures of T.I. for this post…
He may be skinny as fuck but shit….he is fuckin sexy.
Now I gotta figure out what I want to do with my last day in D.C….

Keri Hilson ft T.I. and Lil Wayne
“Turnin Me On Remix” (mediafire)

January 22, 2009 Posted by | download, hiphop, music | , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment