WTF am I doing?

life…it’s complicated and random. very random.

normally not a fan of Ryan Phillipe but….

Franklyn
“Reality hasn’t got a prayer.”
Vodpod videos no longer available.

January 23, 2009 Posted by | video | , , , , , , | Leave a comment

But I’m in there…I’m in there like swimwear.

hahahahahaha…
President Obama tries to call Angie on Hot 97 and gets some “Sound guy”

January 23, 2009 Posted by | hiphop, music, video | , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Where ya boss at?

you know i LOVE this song…
so it’s fitting that it’s my 100th post!!

Beyoncé ft Jay-Z
“Diva RMX” (mediafire)

January 23, 2009 Posted by | download, music | , , , , , | Leave a comment

Cadbury “Eyebrows Dance” commercial

maybe it’s just me but the eyebrows dance kinda freaks me out…
common on its kinda creepy but funny…
Vodpod videos no longer available.

January 23, 2009 Posted by | Advert, video | , , , , , , | 1 Comment

geek’s wetdream in a commercial….

that’s what she said…lol.
gotta love geeks!

commercial for Lenovo W700ds

January 23, 2009 Posted by | Advert, technology, video | , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

This post is not yet rated…

here’s another one of my favorite documentaries….”This Film is Not Yet Rated”
it is about the MPAA’s rating system….after watching this it is easy to see why
so many DVDs are released as UNRATED….

The part I find really fucked up is that a movie can get a lower rating if it
does not show the blood from gun shots…wtf?!?
America is fucked…

January 23, 2009 Posted by | favorites, video | , , , | Leave a comment

kick it like karate…

I blame D.C. for me lovin this song right now…

Yung La ft. Dro and T.I.
“Ain’t I (remix)” (mediafire)

January 23, 2009 Posted by | download, hiphop, music, video | , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment